Share This

Academic Affairs

The Academic Affairs division at Williston State College focuses on the lifelong learning and continued education of all WSC students. The division's members assist students in learning and work to ensure that students have an excellent educational experience filled with enriching classes that prepare them for transfer to a four year university or the workforce. If you have questions or comments about classes or requirements, please contact any of the listed members.

Administration

Dr. John Miller - Vice President for Academic Affairs 
john.s.miller@willistonstate.edu | 701.774.4231

Caitlin Pallai - Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs
caitlin.pallai@willistonstate.edu | 701.774.4526

Kimberli Wray - Director for Extended Learning
kimberli.wray@willistonstate.edu | 701.774.4500

Department Chairs

Kim Weismann - Arts & Human Sciences
kim.weismann@willistonstate.edu | 701.774.4503

Ken Quamme - Business Technology & Trades Technology
ken.quamme@willistonstate.edu | 701.774.4207

Robert Benson - Health & Wellness
robert.benson@willistonstate.edu | 701.774.4291

Lance Olson - Math & Sciences
lance.olson@willistonstate.edu | 701.774.4230

Grant Management

Pamela Rasmussen - TREND/TAACCCT Grant Director & Career Navigator
pamela.rasmussen@willistonstate.edu | 701.774.4563

Tera Jessop - Program Assistant
teralee.jessop@willistonstate.edu | 701.774.4506

Wanda Meyer - Title III Project Director
wanda.meyer@willistonstate.edu | 701.774.4556

Cassandra Waste - Strengthening Institution Grant & Career Pathways & Advising Support Manager
cassandra.waste@willistonstate.edu

 

Instructional Cabinet Minutes
Academic Affairs Committees