Share This

Academic Affairs

The Academic Affairs division at Williston State College focuses on the lifelong learning and continued education of all WSC students. The division's members assist students in learning and work to ensure that students have an excellent educational experience filled with enriching classes that prepare them for transfer to a four year university or the workforce. If you have questions or comments about classes or requirements, please contact any of the listed members.

Administration

Kimberli Wray - Vice President for Academic Affairs 
kimberli.wray@willistonstate.edu | 701.774.4500

Megan Kasner - Executive Assistant to the President
megan.kasner@willistonstate.edu | 701.744.4295

Department Chairs

Kim Weismann - Arts & Human Sciences
kim.weismann@willistonstate.edu | 701.774.4503

Maren Furuseth - Business Technology & Trades Technology
maren.furuseth@willistonstate.edu | 701.774.4207

Robert Benson - Health & Wellness
robert.benson@willistonstate.edu | 701.774.4291

Lance Olson - Math & Sciences
lance.olson@willistonstate.edu | 701.774.4230

Instructional Cabinet Minutes
Academic Affairs Committees