Share This

Financial Services

Williston State College Financial Services
1410 University Ave
Williston, ND 58801

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday:
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

For information on tuition and fee payment, click here.
For current tuition and fee rate information, click here.

Financial Services Staff Directory

Cynthia Prom, Director for Financial Services (701) 774-4259
cynthia.prom@willistonstate.edu

Shirley James, Accounts Payable Associate (701) 774-4550
shirley.james@willistonstate.edu

Jame Rehak, Payroll Technician (701) 774-4542
jame.rehak@willistonstate.edu

Cassea Wiley, Student Finance Associate (701) 774-4299
cassea.wiley@willistonstate.edu

Amy Anderson, Student Finance Specialist (701) 774-4562

amy.anderson.7@willistonstate.edu

Ruth Ballon, Accounting Specialist (701) 774-4249
ruth.ballon@willistonstate.edu