Share This

Curriculum Committee

The Curriculum Committee at Williston State College is responsible for reviewing and making recommendations on proposals for adding, expanding, deleting, or modifying programs and courses offered by our Institution. Members of the committee include a variety of stakeholders: Vice President for Instruction, Faculty, Learning Commons, Distance Education, Instructional Effectiveness, Registrar, Marketing, and IT. Voting members consist of faculty members only. Non-voting members sit on the committee to provide input and share information with their departments in regards to the Curriculum meetings.

Voting Members
Chair: Robert Benson
Beverly Conway
Diane Anderson
Ken Quamme
Lynne Raymond

For more information, contact the Chair Robert Benson at or email the entire Curriculum Committee at


Curriculum Minutes                   Curriculum Forms