Share This

Availability of Employees for Information Dissemination Purposes

Requests for information by students about the university should be directed to:

Dr. John Miller
Williston State College
Vice President for Academic Affairs
1410 University Avenue
Williston, ND  58801
john.s.miller@willistonstate.edu
701-774-4231

Kaylyn Bondy
Williston State College
Vice President for Student Affairs
1410 University Avenue
Williston, ND  58801
kaylyn.bondy@willistonstate.edu
701-774-4585

Heather Fink
Williston State College
Director for Student Financial Aid
1410 University Avenue
Williston, ND  58801
heather.fink@willistonstate.edu
701-774-4281

Crystal Hotchkiss
Williston State College
Registrar/Research Analyst
1410 University Avenue
Williston, ND  58801
crystal.hotchkiss@willistonstate.edu
701-774-4267

Leah Windnagle
Williston State College
Director for Enrollment Services
1410 University Avenue
Williston, ND  58801
leah.windnagle@willistonstate.edu
701-774-4220

Amy Anderson
Williston State College
Student Finance Specialist
1410 University Avenue
Williston, ND  58801
amy.anderson.7@willistonstate.edu
701-774-4562

Other employees, such as enrollment, financial aid and student finance associates, may also provide information regarding their specific areas of responsibility.  

Contact information for each department can be found below:
Academic Affairs
Student Affairs
Financial Services

If a student needs a paper copy of any of the information they can contact the Student Affairs Office at wsc.studentaffairs@willistonstate.edu or 701-774-4200.